I’m in love

10 comments

  1. Jesse, she is so cute! Thanks for sharing the video! God bless and enjoy your new little baby!
    Blessings,
    Teresa McKelvey

  2. That was unbelievably precious! Now we’re going to have to figure out how to make those videos with music in the background.

    My kids want to watch this over and over and over….

    The highlight of my month was getting to hold Havily yesterday! Woo-hoo!

    What a precious baby girl.

    Lindsey

  3. Oh, what a beautiful new blessing! And that yawn — man, that was impressive! Tell Shiloh I wish we didn’t live so very far apart, I would like to come offer my congratulations and ooohs and aaahs in person. In person I could take a big whiff of Havily because babies smell so unbelievably good! My favorite parts were the parts with Carsen and Kennedy. You two just have the cutest family!! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

